Contact Us


Address

715 New Jersey St.
PO Box 153
Lawrence, KS 66044

Phone

785.842.3797

FAX

785.842.4628

E-Mail

us@van-go.org

Van Go Staff Contacts


Kristen Malloy, Director of Programs kristen@van-go.org

Sarah Humbert, Office and Development Coordinator sarah@van-go.org

Eliza Darmon, Development Director eliza@van-go.org

Jeff Stolz, Social Worker, LMSW jeff@van-go.org

Kristyna Smith, Social Worker, LMSW kristyna@van-go.org

Rick Wright, Art Director rick@van-go.org

We'd love for you to

Drop Us A Line